Metro Bus Rawalpindi Islamabad Route Map

Metro Bus Rawalpindi Islamabad Route Map

Rawalpindi Metro Bus is a total signal-free 22.5 km bus service in Rawalpindi and Islamabad, starting from Saddar Flashman Hotel Rawalpindi to end at secretariat Islamabad.

Metro Bus Timing Daily 6:15 AM to 10:00 PM  daily 

Ticket Rs.20/-

Total Numbers of  Metro Bus Stations =24 in Rawalpindi 10 and in Islamabad=14

Metro Bus Stations in Rawalpindi 

  1. Saddar, Rawalpindi (Terminal)
  2. Marrir Chowk
  3. Liaqat Bagh
  4. Committee Chowk
  5. Waris Khan
  6. Central Hospital Rawalpindi
  7. Rehmanabad
  8. 6th Road
  9. Shamsabad
  10. Faizabad


Metro Bus Stations in Islamabad

  1.  IJP Road
  2. Pothohar Road
  3. Khyaban-e-Johar
  4. Faiz Ahmed Faiz Road
  5. Kashmir Highway
  6. Chamman Road
  7. Ibn-e-Sina Road
  8. Katchehri Station
  9. Centaurus Mall Islamabad
  10. Saudi Pak Tower
  11. 7th Avenue
  12. Shaheed-e-Millat Road
  13. Parade Ground
  14. Secretariat (Terminal)

Route Map Metro Bus Service Islamabad Rawalpindi

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *